Contact Us

What are you waiting for?

What are you waiting for?

A wise person once said, "Good things come to those who wait."

While that may be true in most situations, it most certainly is not true when it comes to wealth management.

If you've been holding off, now is the perfect time to get your financial strategy in order.

Once you have found an OneAZ Wealth Advisor located at a OneAZ Credit Union branch near you, use our online appointment booking to schedule a time to meet in person, over the phone, or video chat.

Northern Arizona

Robert E. Nichols AIF® CPFATM

Wealth Advisor

(602) 467-4280

RNichols@oneazcu.com

Covering the following branches:

  • Corporate Office at Pinnacle Peak Rd., Phoenix
  • East Flagstaff - Hwy. 89
  • Sedona - Roadrunner Dr.
  • Flagstaff - Beaver St.
Read more

Torrey Jewett CRPC®

Wealth Advisor

(928) 649-7314

TJewett@oneazcu.com

Covering the following branches:

  • Prescott Valley
  • Prescott - Gurley St.
  • Prescott - Gail Gardner Way
  • Chino Valley
  • Cottonwood
Read more

Central Arizona

Michael Sammons CRPC®

Wealth Advisor

(602) 467-4009

MSammons@oneazcu.com

Covering the following branches:

  • Phoenix - Happy Valley Rd.
  • Glendale - Union Hills Dr.
  • Glendale - ASU West
  • Scottsdale - Scottsdale Rd.
Read more

Michael Kincaid, CRPC®

Wealth Advisor

602.644.4608

MKincaid@oneazcu.com

Covering the following branches:

  • Phoenix - Monroe St
  • Gilbert - Guadalupe Rd
  • Gilbert - Queen Creek Rd
  • Tempe - Southern Ave
Read more

Robert E. Nichols AIF® CPFATM

Wealth Advisor

(602) 467-4280

RNichols@oneazcu.com

Covering the following branches:

  • Corporate Office at Pinnacle Peak Rd., Phoenix
  • East Flagstaff - Hwy. 89
  • Sedona - Roadrunner Dr.
  • Flagstaff - Beaver St.
Read more

Southern Arizona

Don Amico

Wealth Advisor

(520) 784-5149

DAmico@oneazcu.com

Covering the following branches:

  • Tucson - Alvernon Way
  • Tucson - Oro Valley
  • Tucson - Oracle Rd.
Read more

Tammy Paquette

Wealth Advisor

(520) 784-5080

TPaquette@oneazcu.com

Covering the following branches:

  • Safford - Main St.
Read more

Contact Us

Thank you!
Oops!